Date Time Visitor Home Location
Mon. 04/03/17 6:00 PM Rangers San Francisco Jaycee Park
Mon. 04/03/17 7:30 PM RedSox Indians Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Tue. 04/04/17 6:00 PM Cubs Yankees Jaycee Park
Tue. 04/04/17 7:30 PM Astros Terminators Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Mon. 04/06/17 6:00 PM Indians Astros Jaycee Park
Mon. 04/06/17 7:30 PM San Francisco Cubs Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Mon. 04/10/17 6:00 PM Cardinals Rangers Jaycee Park
Mon. 04/10/17 7:30 PM Yankees RedSox Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Tue. 04/11/17 6:00 PM Cubs Cardinals Jaycee Park
Tue. 04/11/17 7:30 PM Terminators Indians Jaycee

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Thur. 04/13/17 6:00 PM Astro Yankees Jaycee Park
Thur. 04/13/17 7:30 PM RedSox San Francisco Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Mon. 04/17/17 6:00 PM Cardinals RedSox Jaycee Park
Mon. 04/17/17 7:30 PM Yankees Terminators Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Tue. 04/18/17 6:00 PM San Francisco Astro Jaycee Park
Tue. 04/18/17 6:00 PM Rangers Cubs Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Thur. 04/20/17 6:00 PM Astros Cardinals Jaycee Park
Thur. 04/20/17 7:30 PM Terminators San Francisco Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Tue. 04/25/17 6:00 PM Cardinals Terminators Jaycee Park
Tue. 04/25/17 7:30 PM Rangers Astros Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Thur. 04/27/17 6:00 PM San Francisco Indians Jaycee Park
Thur. 04/27/17 7:30 PM Cubs RedSox Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Mon. 05/01/17 6:00 PM Terminators Rangers Jaycee Park
Mon. 05/01/17 7:30 PM Astros Cubs Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Tue. 05/02/17 6:00 PM Indians Cardinals Jaycee
Tue. 05/02/17 7:30 PM Yankees San Francisco Jaycee

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Thur. 05/04/17 6:00 PM Cardinals Yankees Jaycee
Thur. 05/04/17 7:30 PM Cubs Terminators Jaycee

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Fri. 05/05/17 6:00 PM Rangers Indians Jaycee Park
Fri. 05/05/17 7:30 PM RedSox Astros Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Mon. 05/15/17 6:00 PM San Francisco Rangers Jaycee
Mon. 05/15/17 7:30 PM Terminators Astros Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Tue. 05/16/17 6:00 PM Yankees Cubs Jaycee Park
Tue. 05/16/17 7:30 PM Indians RedSox Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Fri. 05/19/17 6:00 PM Astros Indians Jaycee Park
Fri. 05/19/17 7:30 PM Yankees Rangers Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Mon. 05/22/17 6:00 PM Rangers Cardinals Jaycee Park
Mon. 05/22/17 7:30 PM RedSox Yankees Jaycee Park

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Tue. 05/23/17 6:00 PM San Francisco Cardinals Jaycee
Tue. 05/23/17 7:30 PM Terminators RedSox Jaycee

 

Date Time Visitor Home Location
Thur. 05/25/17 6:00 PM Cardinals Terminator Jaycee Park